EC: Getty Center 

So I went to the Getty Crnter in search for The Farewell of Telemachus and Eucharis with my best friend Lucia. I had never been to the Getty so it was pretty cool. We searched for it for about 2 hours and found the art museum to be really cool. There was so much art there to analyze & it was cool to see different types of art.  

Here is some other art that I thought was also really cool. 

However im sad to say that I couldnt take my love for donuts into the galleries 


But it was still really fun & cool. 

Leave a Reply

